Click on the titles below to listen and read Bible text.

See all talks »

Read Holy Redeemer copyright.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 


Recent Talks

God's gift of marriage
Genesis 1:25-2:24 (One-offs).
Preached by Ian Gilmour on 12th March 2017 (Sunday Morning)
The narrow door
Luke 13:22-35 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Ian Gilmour on 5th March 2017 (Sunday Morning)
The power of Christ
Luke 13:10-21 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Ian Gilmour on 26th February 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Making the most of life in a world of suffering
Luke 13:1-9 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Chris Knowles on 19th February 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Why doesn't God make himself more obvious?
John 10:22-40 (One-offs).
Preached by Ray Brown on 12th February 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Jesus saves and divides
Luke 12:49-59 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Ian Gilmour on 5th February 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Live for His Kingdom
Luke 12:35-48 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Ian Gilmour on 29th January 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Why worry?
Luke 12:22-33 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Ian Gilmour on 22nd January 2017 (Sunday Morning)
A life lived well?
Luke 12:13-21 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Jonny Lee on 15th January 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Fear God, not man!
Luke 12:1-12 (Luke 2016-2017).
Preached by Ian Gilmour on 8th January 2017 (Sunday Morning)